Staff Directory

 

 

Last

First

Ext.

Area

Email

Fletcher

Caroline

5436

3rd Grade Room 3

cfletcher@eacs.k12.in.us

Steier

Nanette

5417

3rd Grade Room 6

nsteier@eacs.k12.in.us

Irving

Courtney

5432

3rd Grade Room 7

cirving@eacs.k12.in.us

Dommer

Natasha

5438

3rd Grade Room 10

ndommer@eacs.k12.in.us

Palmer

Eddie

5439

3rd Grade Room 8

edpalmer@eacs.k12.in.us

Brite

Donna

5426

3rd Grade Room 11

dbrite@eacs.k12.in.us

3rd Grade

 

 

 

 

Richter

Krystan

5425

4th Grade Room 27

krichter@eacs.k12.in.us

Bradtmueller

Amber

5431

4th Grade Room 29

abradtmueller@eacs.k12.in.us

Scheumann

Jamie

5445

4th Grade Room 23

jscheumann@eacs.k12.in.us

*Wolf

Aleesha

5428

4th Grade Room 28

awolf@eacs.k12.in.us

Andrews

Kelly

5446

4th Grade Room 26

kandrews@eacs.k12.in.us

Walker

Aaron

5434

4th Grade Room 24

awalker@eacs.k12.in.us

 

 

5406

Leveled Library Rm 23

 

4th Grade

 

 

 

 

Hawthorne

Flora

5418

5th Grade Room 15

fhawthorne@eacs.k12.in.us

Johnson

Stacey

5419

5th Grade Room 14

sjohnson@eacs.k12.in.us

Reed

Tanya

5429

5th Grade Room 17

treed@eacs.k12.in.us

Price

Kelle

5435

5th Grade Room 18

kprice@eacs.k12.in.us

Sorg

Angie

5414

5th Grade Room 20

asorg@eacs.k12.in.us

5th Grade

 

5427

Computer Lab Room 13

 

Franco

Mary

5403

Speech Pathologist

mfranco@eacs.k12.in.us

Neuhaus

Brenda

5424

Special Education - Severe

bneuhaus@eacs.k12.in.us

Hamilton

Sonya

5420/5433

Special Education

shamilton@eacs.k12.in.us

Stabler

Frances

5430

Special Education - Severe

fstabler@eacs.k12.in.us

Belcher

DeShyra

5420/5433

Special Education

dbelcher@eacs.k12.in.us

Parmerlee

Holly

5420/5433

Special Education

hparmerlee@eacs.k12.in.us

SpEd

 

 

 

 

Carter

Alicia

5409

Guidance Counselor

acarter@eacs.k12.in.us

Baker

Mandy

5442

Instructional Coach

mbaker@eacs.k12.in.us

Instructional

 

 

 

 

Christenson

Kevin

5440

Music

kchristenson@eacs.k12.in.us

Czaja

Missy

5416

Art

mczaja@eacs.k12.in.us

Halter

Rowdy

5440

Music

rhalter@eacs.k12.in.us

Brooks

Wayne

5421

PE

wbrooks@eacs.k12.in.us

Laurent

Holly

5421

PE

hlaurent@eacs.k12.in.us

Specials

 

 

 

 

Kaiser

Darla

5413

Library Para

dkaiser@eacs.k12.in.us

Cressley

Marissa

5430/5424

Special Ed Para - MI

mcressley@eacs.k12.in.us

Dohm

Patia

5430/5424

Special Ed Para –INT

mcressley@eacs.k12.in.us

Savocchi

Brittany

5430/5424

Special Ed Para - INT

bsavocchi@eacs.k12.in.us

Para

 

 

 

 

Snodgrass

Steve

5401

Principal

ssnodgrass@eacs.k12.in.us

Culbertson

Trent

5447

Administrative Intern

tculbertson@eacs.k12.in.us

Yarbro

Cynthia

5402

Secretary

cyarbro@eacs.k12.in.us

Vaughan

Lori

5437

Client Relations/Tech

lvaughan@eacs.k12.in.us

Hertig

Brittany

5404

Nurse

bhertig@eacs.k12.in.us

Support

 

 

 

 

Nichter

Loren

5411

Head Custodian

lnichter@eacs.k12.in.us

Mickels

Sandy

5411

Lead Custodian

smickels@eacs.k12.in.us

Eichinger

Chrystal

5411

Custodian

ceichinger@eacs.k12.in.us

Pankop

Chris

5405

Cafeteria Manager

cpankop@eacs.k12.in.us

 

 

5444

Kitchen

 

 

 

5407

Conference Room A

 

 

 

5410

Teacher’s Lounge

 

School Psycs

 

3127

School Psycs

 

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved. | Nondiscrimination Policy