Staff Directory

Last

First

Ext.

Area

Email

 Fletcher

Caroline

5436

3rd Grade Room   3

cfletcher@eacs.k12.in.us

 Irving

Courtney

5432

3rd Grade Room   7

 *Dommer

Natasha

5438

3rd Grade Room 10

ndommer@eacs.k12.in.us

 Palmer

Eddie

5439

3rd Grade Room   8

epalmer@eacs.k12.in.us

  Brite

Donna

5426

3rd Grade Room 11

dbrite@eacs.k12.in.us

 Steier

Nanette

5417

3rd Grade Room   6

nsteier@eacs.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

 

3rd Grade

 

 

 

 

Richter

Krystan

5425

4th Grade Room 27

krichter@eacs.k12.in.us

 Bradtmueller

Amber

5431

4th Grade Room 29

  *Wolf

Aleesha

5428

4th Grade Room 28

awolf@eacs.k12.in.us

 Andrews

Kelly

5446

4th Grade Room 26

kandrews@eacs.k12.in.us

 Walker

Aaron

5434

4th Grade Room 24

awalker@eacs.k12.in.us

 Scheumann

Jamie

5445

4th Grade Room 23

jscheumann@eacs.k12.in.us

4th Grade

 

 

 

 

Hawthorne

Flora

5418

5th Grade Room 15

 Reed

Tanya

5429

5th grade Room 17

treed@eacs.k12.in.us

 Johnson

Stacey

5419

5th grade Room 14

sjohnson@eacs.k12.in.us

 *Sorg

Angie

5414

5th Grade Room 20

asorg@eacs.k12.in.us

 Screeton                

Steve

5415

5th Grade Room 20

sscreeton@eacs.k12.in.us

 Price

 Kelle

5431

           5th Grade Room 29

 

5th Grade

 

5427

   Computer Lab Room 13

 

 Franco

Mary

5403

Speech Pathologist

mfranco@eacs.k12.in.us

 Hamilton

Sonya

5420/5433

Special Education

shamilton@eacs.k12.in.us

 Neuhaus

Brenda

5424

Special Education

bneuhaus@eacs.k12.in.us

 Stabler

Frances

5430

Special Education - Severe

fstabler@eacs.k12.in.us

 Parmerlee

Holly

5420/5433

Special Education

 Belcher

DeShyra

5420/5433

Special Education

dbelcher@eacs.k12.in.us

SpEd

 

 

 

 

 Carter

Alicia

5409

Student Assistant Specialist

acarter@eacs.k12.in.us

 Baker

Mandy

5442

Instructional Coach

mbaker@eacs.k12.in.us

Instructional

 

 

 

 

Christenson

Kevin

5440

Music

kchristenson@eacs.k12.in.us

 Czaja

Missy

5416

Art

mczaja@eacs.k12.in.us

 Brooks

Wayne

5421

PE

wbrooks@eacs.k12.in.us

 Laurent

Holly

5421

PE

hlaurent@eacs.k12.in.us

 Halter

Rowdy

5440

Music

rhalter@eacs.k12.in.us

Specials

 

 

 

 

 Kaiser

Darla

5413

Library Para

dkaiser@eacs.k12.in.us

 Cressley

 Marissa

 5430

Special Ed Para-INT

 

 Dohm

Patia

5430/5424

Special Ed Para –INT

 

 Savocchi

Brittany

5430/5424

Special Ed Para - INT

bsavocchi@eacs.k12.in.us

 


 

 

 

 


Para

 

 

 

 

 Snodgrass

Steve

5401

Principal

ssnodgrass@eacs.k12.in.us

 Yarbro

Cynthia

5402

Secretary

cyarbro@eacs.k12.in.us

 Vaughan

Lori

5437

Client Relations/Tech

lvaughan@eacs.k12.in.us

 Hertig

Brittany

5404

Nurse

bhertigeacs.k12.in.us

Support

 

 

 

 

 Nichter

Loren

5411

Head Custodian

lnichter@eacs.k12.in.us

 Mickels

Sandy

5411

Lead Custodian

smickels@eacs.k12.in.us

 Eichinger

Chrystal

5411

Custodian

 

 Pankop

Chris

5405

Cafeteria Manager

cpankop@eacs.k12.in.us

 

 

5444

Kitchen

 

 

 

5407

Conference Room A

 

 

 

5406

Leveled Library

 

School Psycs

 

5442

Room 22

 

 

 

5448

Teacher’s Lounge

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved. | Nondiscrimination Policy